Skating Is The Thing To Do

P1080323

Last week Sebastian, my boyfriend, and me had a little skate in the city. Until then, I haven’t realised how cool it is just to skate around, take pictures and have fun.
I also tried a little bit filming which turned out in a fail – But I thought I’d be fun to make a skating video with him, so let’s see what the future brings.

In december he made me an advent calendar and one day he invited me to a museum in the city where they told you about the history of paper and so we decided to skate there that day. I enjoyed making my own paper the “old way” and learned a lot. You could also look how they made books themselves and I remembered doing that at school and really wanted to make one by myself again.

I took the following pictures on the way to the museum and tried out my new camera.

P1080304
P1080356

Leave a Reply

