Chinese Dancing

DSC_8755

Two weeks ago I took part at a Chinese New Year event.

With the dancing club from my mum we performed two dances and it was insane to have such a huge audience. It was like in a different world when we changed into our costumes and prepared us for the show. I love the excitement before a performance.

During the day Sebastian arrived and I showed him around until the show started and he took seat on his place. After our dancing performance I took place in the audience and enjoyed the rest of the show. After that long day I finally got home and while I looked through the pictures I saw that Sebastian made some really nice shots which I’ll show you now.

P2090749
DSC_8998
P2091160

Leave a Reply

