Last Day In Prague

P3131476

I’ve been working really hard for my school project which must be handed in two weeks recently. I can’t wait until I’ve finished because I know that huge adventures are awaiting for me! Hi Amsterdam and Lisbon πŸ˜‰

I’m also planning to do some kind of spring picnic and creating new outfit looks. Somehow spring is super inspiring for me. What are your plans for spring?

I still have some pictures of the last day in Prague to show you. We went to the clock tower and had a stunning view over the whole city! But let the pictures speak for themselves πŸ˜‰

P3131444
P3131458
P3131462
P3131473
P3131498
P3131538
P3131575

Leave a Reply

