Rotterdam

P4182005

Not as famous as Amsterdam for tourists, Rotterdam is known for their massive port. We’ve been at this city for one night but in this short time we saw so many things. We arrived in the afternoon and without having any plan we walked into the city center. We walked straight into the shopping area of the town. One of the first shops I discovered was Dille & Camille. W-O-W this shop was amazing! They sell cute kitchen stuff and I absolutely love each piece. I didn’t end up buying the whole shop empty but I got yarn, wooden and metallic pins. I’d really like to create a Polaroid picture wall with those supplies. After promising myself to buy all my future home stuff there we continued shopping. We had diner in a lovely Bolivian restaurant and my brother ordered an all you can eat spareribs, it was insane how much he ate!

P4171962
P4171964
P4181968
P4181974
P4181993

Leave a Reply

