I Love Music – My Summer Playlist

DSC_1683

Are you are music addict like me? From your group of friends are you the one who will always sing around? Well in my case I love discovering new music and I’d like to share with you some new songs I found. Summer is a good opportunity to listen loud to music or even sing with your friends at the campfire. There’s one thing about the titles I choose to listen during summer. They always lift my mood and I feel like a surfer. And I have to admit that I’m listening to this music also in winter 🙂 So plug in you earphones when you’re on the train to your destination or plug it to your loudspeakers while your friends are coming over to your house. Live and love this summer and take new adventures! If you have Spotify, you can follow my Spotify playlist. Otherwise I have all the songs linked you YouTube videos where you can enjoy my summer playlist.

1. Ain’t Got a Care in the World – Fourth & Coast  //  2. Should’ve Gone to Bed – Plain White T’s  //  3. Wasted – Tiesto, Matthew Koma  //  4. She Looks So Perfect – 5 Seconds Of Summer  //  5. Happy – Pharrell Williams  //  6. Classic – MKTO  //  7. It Girl – Pharrell Williams  //  8. My Love – Route 94, Jess Glynne  //  9. Girls – The 1975  //  10. Was It Something I Said? – Brandon Flowers  //  11. Hunter – Pharrell Williams  //  12. When A Fire Starts To Burn – Disclosure  //  13. Lay Me Down – Avicii  // 14. Stimulation – Disclosure  //  15. Skip To The Good Bit – Rizzle Kicks  //  16. Pompeii – Bastille  //  17. Best Day Of My Life – American Authors  //  18. I Love You More Than You Think – Rizzle Kicks  //  19. There With You – The Decoration  //  20. One Night of You – We Are the Strike  //  21. Somethingood – Chromeo  //  22. White Lie – Jhameel  //  23. Girls Chase Boys – Ingrid Michaelson  //  24. Boom Clap – Charli XCX  //  25. Sunshine – Tigerweather  //  26. Rooftops – Kris Allen  //  27. Keep Calm Carry On – Rob Glies  //  28. Don’t Kill the Magic – Magic!  //  29. Night Like This – Letters and Lights

2 comments

Leave a Reply

