Hello Venice!

DSC_1710

Hey you guys out there – I’m hoping you’ve all enjoyed your summer holidays!

In the beginning of August Sebastian and me headed to Venice for a week-end and the only thing I have to say is STUNNING. When we arrived I felt like in a fairy tale; all those little bridges and cute buildings – lovely. I just fell in love with this city. As we are adventurers, we decided to walk through the city after our check in the Hotel Gabrielli. We were able to find yummy food stores and nice hand crafted stores. We visited the famous places such as the Rialto Bridge and Piazza di San Marco. But you can read about these famous places in every travel guide. Because of that, I’d love to show you some unknown restaurants, shops and gelaterias in the next posts. For today I’m going to show you a travel photo diary of the beautiful city Venice.

DSC_1703

DSC_1777

DSC_1798

DSC_1782

DSC_1760

DSC_1694

DSC_1787

DSC_1807

DSC_1812

Leave a Reply

