Lovely Shop In Venice – I Tre Mercanti

DSC_1845

I was strolling through the streets of Venice when suddenly someone said hello to me. I turned my head around and realised there was a man who held me the door open to his shop. He was really friendly and showed Sebastian and me the shop and one thing I really liked about it was their shop window where they prepared delicious tiramisu. I walked around the shop and fell in love with all those lovely packaging and all the traditional Italian food. They have a huge wine collection as well, so I’m sure if you’re a wine lover you’ll find a treasure there. We wanted to buy something typical Italian and so we ended up with lasagna ingredients and a pack of risotto in our basket. Keep your eyes open for a risotto recipe soon on this blog. And if you’re in Venice don’t forget to head over to “I Tre Mercanti”!

DSC_1844

DSC_1842

Leave a Reply

